Mmoga.com Review

0 Flares Twitter 0 Facebook 0 Google+ 0 Pin It Share 0 LinkedIn 0 Reddit 0 StumbleUpon 0 Filament.io 0 Flares ×

Mmoga logoBelow is an in-depth Mmoga.com Review, read user feedback and comments about this merchant. Find out is Mmoga.com safe and legit or scam. Also listed below a quick price comparison from other websites and get the latest Mmoga.com coupons for bonus gold and discounts.

 

Mmoga.com Profile

Shop Name : MMOGA Mmoga home
Rating : Customer rating
Website : www.mmoga.com
Email : info@mmoga.de
Telephone : 0049-1805-060-344-36
   
   

BUY GOLD NOW AT MMOGA.COM!

 

In-depth Mmoga.com Review

MMOGA is a big German market since 2004 and continue to provides buyers with premium service. I also found that MMOGA was established as brand with high quality standards. Expect a low prices, wide game selections and services, fast deliveries, many payment methods and 24/7 customer support. What I like about MMOGA is that they have this main unique selling point of long term market presence that both merchant (MMOGA) and customers will get benefits. They also had this loyalty discount system to get a price off discount and gold bonus on your next purchase. Click here to visit MMOGA.com!

 

Company Price and Feature Comparison

RANK 1 2 3
Company Guy4Game BankofWoW MMOGA
Gold Reviews Read Our Reviews Read Our Reviews Read Our Reviews
Visit Website Visit website Visit website Visit website
RATINGS Customer rating Customer rating Customer rating
Sample Price as of 2013-08-12
WoW Gold
(Lightning Blade – 50K )
$72.74 $68.36

$68.57

Diablo 3 Gold
(Normal- 2,500M )
$70.19 $70.77

$70.02

Visit Website To See Other Game Prices Visit website Visit website Visit website
COMPANY PERFORMANCE
Features Customer rating Customer rating Customer rating
Pricing Customer rating Customer rating Customer rating
Delivery Speed Customer rating Customer rating Customer rating
Customer Reviews Customer rating Customer rating Customer rating
Other Services
Currency Check Mark Check Mark Check Mark
Accounts Check Mark X Mark Check Mark
Items Check Mark X Mark Check Mark
Power Leveling Check Mark X Mark Check Mark
Visit Website Visit website Visit website Visit website

 

Mmoga.com Site Info

There are 67,349 sites with a better three-month global Alexa traffic rank than Mmoga.com, and the site is relatively popular among users in the cities of Wilhelmshaven (where it is ranked #52) and Aschaffenburg (#53). Roughly 20% of visits to the site are bounces (one pageview only), and approximately 4% of visits to Mmoga.com are referred by search engines. The site’s visitors view an average of 11.1 unique pages per day.. [Alexa.com]

Mmoga.com Unique Visitors Graphs

 

 

VISIT MMOGA OFFICIAL WEBSITE!

 

 

comment box
Show me some love! If you already tried any of Mmoga services and would you like to share your experience, feel free to review this merchant and submit your testimonial below. We would appreciate your help as well as you can also help others to decide is Mmoga.com SCAM or not. TY!

 

 

 

 

14 thoughts on “Mmoga.com Review

  • September 1, 2012 at 6:03 am
    Permalink

    I placed an order for 200 gold for GW2. They delivered 9 gold and ”completed” my order. They now changed their prices for the gold. You see, I underpaid for what they now charge. I paid around 30$ for my 200 gold and now they charge well over 1000$. Of course they do not want to give it to me. However, it’s not my problem. I paid 30$ for 200 gold as it was advertized. I did not pay 30$ for 9 gold.

    These were their response:

    01:02Suki -MMOGA: sorry. the gold is so expensive to conlect
    01:03Suki -MMOGA: pls be your understand
    01:06Suki -MMOGA: and i so sorry. i can not help you
    01:07Suki -MMOGA: the price before is not correct

    Oh also, if they suspect that you want to bitch about an incomplete order, they don’t allow you to talk to the live customer support. They send you directly to the mail in form.

    Reply
  • November 8, 2012 at 3:13 am
    Permalink

    i actually received my gold 20 hours later ingame trade face to face, though i did go for mail option. It was not a big amount(for mount training). I guess i was lucky. Would suggest you dont order large amount or anything expensive from any site really.

    Reply
  • November 8, 2012 at 3:14 am
    Permalink

    Marcin

    I bought Guild wars 2 for them last night and I am happy with service.
    Well they should be more professional but its only suggestion coz am not 15 years old boy. Any way I will buy from them again. Many Thanks for quick service and quick security check.
    Definitely will recommend this shop

    Regards
    Marcin.

    Reply
  • November 8, 2012 at 3:14 am
    Permalink

    I like to use mmoga.com because it works fast and its a very reliable service; in just few minutes whenever I need microsoft points or their other products I get them. I have recommended their service also to my friends and I will use mmoga.com in future too as its cheaper than other sites I know. For me it has worked fast every time I have bought something – Absolutely great service, best I have used!!

    Reply
  • November 8, 2012 at 3:14 am
    Permalink

    I may gave gotten lucky, but I did receive F1 2012. After I did not get the game in 5-10min, I contacted them via chat. They then asked if it was ok to call to verify the account. They called and only asked the email address used for my paypal. After that she hung up and about a minute later I had my key in a pdf that I activated through Steam. I had to do a little work, but I saved some money. I would buy from them again. Your service was good (V)(‘,,,’)(V) And you should feel good!

    Reply
  • November 20, 2012 at 5:10 pm
    Permalink

    Just tried to order Guild Wars to CD-Key from them. They emailed me a long PDF form to fill out and require that I send them a picture of me and my drvier’s license. That was too much trouble so I asked them to cancel the order. They said they can’t. They said I have to go through the 3rd party processor they use called “Moneybookers”… What a huge waste of time a dissapointement. I will NEVER EVER use that ridiculous site again. And I urge anyone who reads this to think twice before using it.

    Reply
    • November 22, 2012 at 1:06 am
      Permalink

      Most of RMT sites today require picture and driver’s license for verification purposes to decrease fraud cases, they’re just making extra careful. But this verification process is applicable only if you are first time buyer, succeeding orders will run smoothly. If in the case you didn’t comply with their process you can refund your money.

      Hope this helps Adrian

      Reply
  • January 15, 2013 at 4:43 pm
    Permalink

    I bought the Sims 3 code from them. It took forever to get the code and after downloading it didn’t work. They wanted me to contact ea but not to say I bought from them. Absolutely ridiculous! When I asked for a refund they said they couldn’t give me one despite having an invalid code. They wouldn’t even transfer me over to a manager! Save yourself the time and money. They are scammers!

    Reply
  • March 16, 2013 at 1:03 pm
    Permalink

    Bought a code – didn’t work. They don’t seem to give buyers solutions for their mistakes. DO NOT BUY ANYTHING FROM THEM.

    Reply
  • October 13, 2013 at 3:16 pm
    Permalink

    do not believe their 5-10mins delivery, they will ask you to further verify your identity in which requires you to print a form, fill them, sign it as well as attached an IC picture, and hell know what happen to your information in their hands.
    i am using paypal for payment, which by right a trusted payment method even for merchant!
    my conclution… SCAMMER!

    Reply
    • October 14, 2013 at 2:48 am
      Permalink

      This is part of verification process and applies to all first time buyer even with other websites we reviewed. In my experience, when they ask for ID and filling a form I don’t feel that my account nor credit info is risk as they explain to me very well what this needs to be done, and after the information is filled and I got my first transaction successfully done and the next is history.

      I can’t argue how trusted Paypal is, as well as using Credit card. If you didn’t received the gold you ordered for a period of time, try to contact their Chat support or email them first but if you feel that you are scammed and they refuse to get your money back, go ahead and file a dispute.

      It’s unfair to accuse a scammer a merchant because they ask for your ID. Better provide us evidence that this merchant is scam

      Reply
  • October 15, 2013 at 10:32 am
    Permalink

    Don’t know what to think now.
    Had no problems ordering from this shop and getting delivered untill now.
    Had ordered FFXIV gil.
    Prices went up and they don’t want to deliver to me, apparantly cause they can sell the gil for 10x as much as what i paid.

    Has been 17 days now and still order not completed.
    Every time i contact live support, wich is usually every 3-4 days. They tell me it will be delivered ASAP.
    On other days when i contact them, its like they know its me and i get thrown out of the queue and can not speak to them.

    Today i contacted them and this is what happens.

    Chat transcription :-

    [11:51:00]: hi
    Maggie [11:51:23]: Hello, may i help you?
    [11:51:30]: Order Nr.: 3xxxxxx
    Maggie [11:51:48]: Hold on please, let me check your order
    [12:17:28]: hi, you there?

    Check the time stamps, they just let me wait for over 30 mins and then break connection.

    If you can not deliver, at least give me a refund or some compensation, especially after waiting patiently for over 17 days.

    Reply
    • October 16, 2013 at 8:57 pm
      Permalink

      I do suggest if you used Paypal, go and file a dispute as well as if you use your Credit Card. 17 days is too much.. hope it help.

      Reply
  • December 9, 2013 at 10:38 pm
    Permalink

    I bought 200k FIFA coins off them, the coins did not arrive, so when I emailed them about it with my order number, they replied that i need to take a photo of myself and make an ID card so that they can confirm it was me, even though i just paid $30 for these. So I asked for a refund, it has been 4 days, no sign. I emailed them and no answer, never using this site again.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

0 Flares Twitter 0 Facebook 0 Google+ 0 Pin It Share 0 LinkedIn 0 Reddit 0 StumbleUpon 0 Filament.io 0 Flares ×