igvault review

0 Flares Twitter 0 Facebook 0 Google+ 0 Pin It Share 0 LinkedIn 0 Reddit 0 StumbleUpon 0 Filament.io 0 Flares ×

IGVault logoBelow is an in-depth IGVault.com Review, read user feedback and comments about this merchant. Find out is IGVault.com safe and legit or scam. Also listed below a quick price comparison from other websites and get the latest IGVault.com coupons for bonus gold and discounts.

 

IGVault.com Profile

Shop Name : IGVault IGVault home
Rating : Customer rating
Website : www.igvault.com
Email : support@igvault.com
Telephone : 1-310-956-1155
Owner : Sailor & Oasis Co.,Limited.
Street Address 17/F Henan Building 90
Jaffe Road Wanchai
HongKong

 

Company Price and Feature Comparison

RANK 1 2 In Review
Company Guy4Game BankofWoW IGVault
Gold Reviews Read Our Reviews Read Our Reviews Read Our Reviews
Visit Website Visit website Visit website Visit website
RATINGS Customer rating Customer rating Customer rating
Sample Price as of 2013-08-12
WoW Gold
(Lightning Blade – 50K )
$72.74 $68.36

$70.09

Diablo 3 Gold
(Normal- 2,500M )
$70.19 $70.77

$79.40

Visit Website To See Other Game Prices Visit website Visit website Visit website
COMPANY PERFORMANCE
Features Customer rating Customer rating Customer rating
Pricing Customer rating Customer rating Customer rating
Delivery Speed Customer rating Customer rating Customer rating
Customer Reviews Customer rating Customer rating Customer rating
Other Services
Currency Check Mark Check Mark Check Mark
Accounts Check Mark X Mark X Mark
Items Check Mark X Mark X Mark
Power Leveling Check Mark X Mark Check Mark
Visit Website Visit website Visit website Visit website

BUY GOLD NOW AT IGVAULT.COM!

 

In-depth IGVualt.com Review

IGVault has been consistent providing affordable and legal network game value-adding services for on-online gamers for more than 6 years now.

With their prices I found it consistent. From the time I ran my test and up to now that I’m writing my review on them I find no changes with their prices it stay at as low and competitive. They also accepts multiple selections of payments, they accept payment through PaySafeCard, CashU, Visa Card, MasterCard, MoneyBookers, Worldpay, MoneyGram and Western Union.

Regards with they delivery method they stated four options but recently they remove the other two (Comfort Trade and In-game mailing) due to unknown reasons. Though you can still choose between Auction House and Face-To-Face which for me a more secured method. 

 

IGVault.com Site Info

Igvault.com’s three-month global Alexa traffic rank is 510,162. Visitors to it view 12.0 unique pages each day on average. The time spent in a typical visit to the site is about eight minutes, with 43 seconds spent on each pageview, and the fraction of visits to Igvault.com referred by search engines is about 11%. Roughly 46% of visits to the site are bounces (one pageview only). [Alexa.com]

IGVault.com Unique Visitors Graphs

 

 

VISIT IGVAULT OFFICIAL WEBSITE!

 

 

comment box
Show me some love! If you already tried any of IGVault services and would you like to share your experience, feel free to review this merchant and submit your testimonial below. We would appreciate your help as well as you can also help others to decide is IGVault.com SCAM or not. TY!

 

 

 

 

One thought on “igvault review

  • March 7, 2013 at 9:26 pm
    Permalink

    system 2013-03-07 21:47:14
    [You are now chatting with Erato .]

    Erato 2013-03-07 21:47:21
    hello ,welcome to our site,what can i do for you?

    xxx 2013-03-07 21:47:42
    0FCEC9459035DA Been waiting for my gold for way to long…

    Erato 2013-03-07 21:47:55
    wait a moment

    Erato 2013-03-07 21:49:58
    IGV.0FCEC9459035DA
    O [Remark] World Of Warcraft US [XXX] Horde
    Gold 20,000G
    Char: [XXX]

    xxx 2013-03-07 21:50:40
    i know how much i ordered.. i havent received any yet.

    Erato 2013-03-07 21:50:50
    yes ,

    Erato 2013-03-07 21:50:56
    i ve already told u

    Erato 2013-03-07 21:51:03
    that we have no stock for now

    xxx 2013-03-07 21:51:17
    that was a while ago.

    Erato 2013-03-07 21:51:20
    pls come to us tomorrow

    xxx 2013-03-07 21:52:00
    Just refund me my money please. i will use a different website to get my purchase who actually can deliver

    Erato 2013-03-07 21:52:26
    do u have moneybookers acc ?

    xxx 2013-03-07 21:52:57
    thats who i had to go threw to order it.

    Erato 2013-03-07 21:53:42
    i will give u 5% bonus

    Erato 2013-03-07 21:53:52
    can u wait a little

    xxx 2013-03-07 21:54:48
    a little? what planet are you on that a little is a whole day of time?

    Erato 2013-03-07 21:55:27
    i am sry sry ..

    Erato 2013-03-07 21:55:49
    We will try to finish the order as soon as possible. please trust us because we care about your order as you and we always try to remake the storage for you.

    xxx 2013-03-07 21:55:55
    no.

    xxx 2013-03-07 21:56:00
    i want my refund

    xxx 2013-03-07 21:56:00

    xxx 2013-03-07 21:56:09
    given yall chances after chances

    xxx 2013-03-07 21:56:25
    i am done… i would like my refund

    Erato 2013-03-07 21:56:36

    Erato 2013-03-07 21:56:47
    can u come to us tomorrow ?

    Erato 2013-03-07 21:56:59
    when u still donot have , we will refund u

    Erato 2013-03-07 21:57:01
    ok ?

    xxx 2013-03-07 21:57:05
    REFUND. now.

    Erato 2013-03-07 21:57:27
    i cannot refund u now.

    Erato 2013-03-07 21:57:40
    only i can is deal with your refund

    Erato 2013-03-07 21:58:24
    the refund is not my work

    xxx 2013-03-07 21:58:49
    you work for igvault right?

    Erato 2013-03-07 21:58:55
    yes

    xxx 2013-03-07 21:59:30
    tell them that this person needs a refund… i dont care who can and cant do it… you can talk right? then talk to the people who can refund it.

    xxx 2013-03-07 21:59:52
    not rocket science

    Erato 2013-03-07 21:59:54
    yes,

    Erato 2013-03-07 22:00:07
    i will tell my boss that u want a refund

    Erato 2013-03-07 22:00:19
    but our boss need time to refund u

    xxx 2013-03-07 22:01:39
    ok. i need a reference # and a time
    frame on when i can except my money to be refunded.

    Erato 2013-03-07 22:01:52
    yes

    Erato 2013-03-07 22:02:00
    we will refund u

    Erato 2013-03-07 22:02:07
    but it is not now

    Erato 2013-03-07 22:02:16
    it is 05:02 now

    Erato 2013-03-07 22:02:25
    our boss doesnot work now

    xxx 2013-03-07 22:03:33
    yall dont have a form you need to fill out stating that this person needs a refund? how will yall keep track of my order refund then?

    xxx 2013-03-07 22:04:04
    yall making your business look very shaky and i doubt many will like that when i post this whole conversation on google reviews

    Erato 2013-03-07 22:04:57
    my work is anwser your quention,not including the refund

    Erato 2013-03-07 22:06:20
    i will tell my boss about your refund

    Erato 2013-03-07 22:06:27
    he will deal with it

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

0 Flares Twitter 0 Facebook 0 Google+ 0 Pin It Share 0 LinkedIn 0 Reddit 0 StumbleUpon 0 Filament.io 0 Flares ×