Goldah.com Review

0 Flares Twitter 0 Facebook 0 Google+ 0 Pin It Share 0 LinkedIn 0 Reddit 0 StumbleUpon 0 Filament.io 0 Flares ×

Goldah.com logoBelow is an in-depth Goldah.com Review, read user feedback and comments about this merchant. Find out is Goldah.com safe and legit or scam. Also listed below a quick price comparison from other websites and get the latest Goldah.com coupons for bonus gold and discounts.

UPDATE 2013-08-16: Due to high number of complaints we recommend not to involve any transactions from this merchant for the mean time until they clear those fraudulent cases about them.

UPDATE 2013-08-16: Goldah.com involve in-game (Diablo3) spamming. Sending friend invites as well as flooding the General Chat. See more details below.

Goldah.com Profile

Shop Name Goldah Goldah.com home
Rating : Customer rating
Website : www.goldah.com
Email : ignmax_gold@hotmail.com
Telephone: 1-315-889-8128
Live Chat : Available
   

 

Company Price and Feature Comparison

RANK 1 2 In Review
Company Guy4Game BankofWoW Goldah
Gold Reviews Read Our Reviews Read Our Reviews Read Our Reviews
Visit Website Visit website Visit website Visit website
RATINGS Customer rating Customer rating Customer rating
Sample Price as of 2013-08-12
WoW Gold
(Lightning Blade – 50K )
$72.74 $68.36

$74.45

Diablo 3 Gold
(Normal- 2,500M )
$70.19 $70.77

$65.00

Visit Website To See Other Game Prices Visit website Visit website Visit website
COMPANY PERFORMANCE
Features Customer rating Customer rating Customer rating
Pricing Customer rating Customer rating Customer rating
Delivery Speed Customer rating Customer rating Customer rating
Customer Reviews Customer rating Customer rating Customer rating
Other Services
Currency Check Mark Check Mark Check Mark
Accounts Check Mark X Mark X Mark
Items Check Mark X Mark Check Mark
Power Leveling Check Mark X Mark Check Mark
Visit Website Visit website Visit website Visit website

In-depth Goldah.com Review

Goldah.com is new website that offers different services from different games in cheap prices. They have this wide selection of games from World of Warcraft up to Diablo 3 and Guild Wars 2. This site might just be registered lately but their tactics are not quite new. Why?

 

Goldah.com Spammers!

Are you been pissed of everytime you login to your Diablo 3 account you always received a notification of friend invite from a random type character name and their name of website (which Goldah.com) is in there and their amount of price of gold, as shown below?

 

goldah spam

 

Well for me, yes I got these tons of friend invitation every time I login my Diablo 3 account and them flashing their website name.

As I search further details about them, I can’t find whom who register their website, which country they are operating and even contact details to contact their website. Well, it’s not surprising since lots of them are doing the same thing and might be owned by single company having the same tactics.

 

Goldah.com Site Info

Goldah.com is ranked #635,568 in the world according to the three-month Alexa traffic rankings. We estimate that 45% of visitors to it come from France, where it has attained a traffic rank of 55,059. [Alexa.com]

Goldah.com Unique Visitors Graphs

 

 

 

 

comment box
Show me some love! If you already tried any of Goldah services and would you like to share your experience, feel free to review this merchant and submit your testimonial below. We would appreciate your help as well as you can also help others to decide is Goldah.com SCAM or not. TY!

 

 

 

 

13 thoughts on “Goldah.com Review

  • March 16, 2013 at 2:04 pm
    Permalink

    I think goldah.com is very professional and fast , they have super coupon code for all game “FREEGOLD” +much 10% extra g! best customer rep:HELLEN

    Reply
  • March 16, 2013 at 2:06 pm
    Permalink

    cheapest gold all at :goldah.com best coupon code”MyLOVE”!!! + gift,best customer rep:HELLEN ,they always instant delivery !

    Reply
  • March 16, 2013 at 2:06 pm
    Permalink

    Best coupon code “GOODGOOD” offer cheapest gold/items on GOLDAH.COM! Customer rep:HELLEN offer fast service for you. How do u like their service?

    Reply
  • March 16, 2013 at 2:06 pm
    Permalink

    use super coupon code”STYLE11″ –biggest discount at : GOLDAH.COM — customer rep:HELLEN –take good care of u!

    Reply
  • March 16, 2013 at 2:07 pm
    Permalink

    its crazy deal on :GOLDAH.COM, coupon code”CUTE10″ get more than 10% off for G and items!!!+gift,best vip customer rep:HELLEN !!

    Reply
  • April 24, 2013 at 10:08 pm
    Permalink

    So obviously all the comments above are them. They are annoying and suck

    Reply
  • April 30, 2013 at 1:53 am
    Permalink

    they suck use the ones below or be screwed

    1

    Koala Credits

    2

    Guy4Game

    3

    IGXE

    4

    MMOGA

    5

    IGVault

    Reply
  • May 18, 2013 at 12:02 am
    Permalink

    Chinese gold scam. Google other reviews and you will see 1-star and 2-star reviews from real people, then a huge bunch of 5-star with extremely suspicious similar wording telling how great it is.

    Reply
  • June 28, 2013 at 3:38 am
    Permalink

    Dont ever order this site. Scammer. they will always find reasons for not giving your orders. In the end you got nothing.

    Reply
  • June 28, 2013 at 10:41 am
    Permalink

    Never try this. You are guaranteed to get scammed. I lost about $120.

    Reply
  • August 16, 2013 at 11:00 pm
    Permalink

    Paid them – no Plat – no reply to email – noone at phone number – give them a pass

    Reply
  • September 28, 2013 at 11:56 pm
    Permalink

    not sure if that is the right site but it showed up goldah when I was scammed by their gold site they asked for a copy of my paypal receipt and then sent me a mail stating they did not like my paypal account some bull about it not being a verified account but the money was took out when I asked for a refund they said their supervisor was not their so I filed a disput with paypal and filed a report with my bank got the money back but notice my surprise when the company filed a chargeback 24-30 days after the purchace was made so the money was took out again and this time it caused my account to over draft cause I did not have to money or credit to support it so I lost 45 dollars and I am going to be charged a fee GOD FORGIVE THEM

    Reply
  • November 6, 2013 at 11:23 pm
    Permalink

    Got scammed by Goldah.com for $30.98 they are very fraudulent don’t use their service and paypal wont help too, because they are bunch of frauds too that lets fraudulent site use their service

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

0 Flares Twitter 0 Facebook 0 Google+ 0 Pin It Share 0 LinkedIn 0 Reddit 0 StumbleUpon 0 Filament.io 0 Flares ×